High profile producer from the UK, the very friendly Deepen Ravalia aka D05 returns yet again with a superb sounding 3 track EP, this time through US label Fuzzy Recordings.

The title track “Nothing Is Everything” is a vocal production, including some tasty progressive elements and layered up sound design. With D05 in the house, you know you are to get that slick retro feel wit the big bass grooves and you sure get it here to, all with that experimental and driving feel.

“Time For The Past” is another gem coming out of the UK producers studio. With a great aggressive progressive feel, with new twists and turns working it’s way throughout the track, he for sure builds a happy vibe and through the breakdown, a mysterious feel flies off, before it all kicks of in full bloom again. This is another pure mint production from Dee.

The 3rd and final production, another beauty, is baptized as “Intracut” and has a deeper feel, filled with cool effects, hypnotic melodies and driving elements that gives it a dope feel for Friday nights. It’s definitely another strong release from D05 that we believe will have the great success he deserves.

DOWNLOAD D05 – Nothing Is Everything [FZR031] [Fuzzy Recordings]